Each of The SJE's Honorary Council members have been selected for their outstanding business accomplishments, skillful capacity to act as an expert advisor to the young entrepreneur, personal qualities, and commitment to the Jewish community. We are honored to have such distinguished, brilliant, and dedicated individuals within our organization. Their input and participation are invaluable. 

Chairman Of The Board, R' Zalman Lipskar

(In Order of Formation)

  • Don Blaustein, Senior Vice President, International at Monster Beverage Corporation, Former CEO at Heineken USA
  • Bob Diener, Getaroom.com, Hotels.com
  • Jerome Falic, Duty Free Americas
  • Oscar Feldenkreis, Perry Ellis Intl.
  • Sid Feltenstein, Sagittarius Brands
  • Ambassador Isaac Gilinski, Banking/Finance
  • Yosi Heber, Oxford Hill Partners
  • Abel Holtz, Banking/Finance
  • Alan Lipton, Consultant